• Board of Directors

    Represented by a variety of business and professional backgrounds, the board of directors is the policy-making body of the chamber. The board studies key issues affecting the Clinton area economic vitality, business climate and quality of life, then communicates the Chamber’s position on these issues to the membership, government and media. The Chamber staff is here to serve our members.

    2020-2021 Executive Committee

    • Eddie Dunham, Chair, Citizens First Bank
    • David Pillers, 1st Vice Chair, Pillers & Richmond
    • Drew Mangler, 2nd Vice Chair, The Insurance Group
    • Jennifer Boysen, Treasurer, Clinton National Bank
    • Lori Susie, Past Chair, Sedona Staffing Service
    • Kris Wiersema, CVB Chair, Citizens First Bank
    • Rich Phelan, Interim Corporate Secretary


     2020-2021 Directors

    • Sarah Bengtson (2023) Howes & Jefferies Realtors, LLP
    • Amy Berentes/Julie Dunn (2022) Mercy One - Clinton
    • Aaron Buboltz (2021) Brown's Shoe Fit
    • Shane Buer (2023) Skyline Center, Inc.
    • Bill Fowler/Jim Smith (2021) Fareway Stores
    • Dr. Angie Gabel (2022) Gabel Chiropractic
    • Dawn Holesinger (2022) Quality Concrete
    • Cody Seeley (2023) Rally Appraisal
    • Paula Steward (2022) Alliant Energy
    • William Stoermer (2023) Exelon Generation
    • Kathy Truelson (2021) Clysar, LLC
    • Heather Wuebben (2021) Timken Drives

    Ex-Officio Board Members

    • Mayor Scott Maddasion, City of Clinton
    • Matt Brooke, City of Clinton
    • Mayor Trevor Willis, City of Camanche
    • Andrew Kida, City of Camanche
    • Mayor Mike Ottens, City of Fulton
    • Tom Determann, Clinton County Supervisors
    • Lyons Business & Professional Association
    • Karen Rowell, Clinton Downtown Alliance
    • Gary Delacy, Clinton Community Schools
    • Tom Parker, Camanche Community Schools
    • Nancy Peart, Prince of Peace Schools
    • Neil Gray, Northeast School District
    • Darryl Hogue, Riverbend Schools
    • Joel Medendorp, Unity Christian Schools
    • Erin Cole, Clinton Regional Development Corporation